Steven Bivens of Nevada wins the HOA championship with 392 after a three way shoot-off with Nick Ballentine of California (second) and Phillip Strelau of Washington (third).

Click on the image to download full size picture.

HOA Winners

Nick Ballentine, Steven Bivens and Phillip Strelau

12 Gauge Winners

Nick Ballentine, Bobby Lopez and Ryan Meger

20 Gauge Winners

Cash Farnsworth, Bobby Lopez and Matt Rittmann

28 Gauge Winners

Jack Bernardi, Nick Ballentine and Billy Williams

.410 Bore Winners

Jordon Hirschi, Phillip Strelau and Steven Bivens

First 100

Cash Farnsworth gets his first 100 in the 20 Gauge and gets his hat destroyed