The election results are in. Thanks to all who voted electronically and by mail. Please welcome the the new members of the board. Many thanks to the retiring board members Mark Van Ryzin, Brian Johnson and Jack Campbell.

Kathryn Friesen Allen

Brad Young

Tina Stephens

John Lyman

If you feel left out of the election, please make sure your NSSA information includes a valid email address or a USPS street address.